God moments.

God moments are so peaceful. Tonight before I got into bed, I opened up my email, and got an email from a friend. It was a Bible verse chain that they were starting. I thought how encouraging and thoughtful! After you sent a Bible verse, you were to send to ten different friends.

I did it. I felt moved by God and had a God moment. I wrote this prayer:

“God, I ask You to lead me. Lead me through my senior year of college. It’s scary. I need You. I’m wrapped up in the arms of my Daddy, God! I wouldn’t want it any other way! God, You are, oh, so good! God, how awesome to know you have called me your beloved! I am Yours and You are mine!”

What’s your prayer to God? Spend some time with Your Daddy, the King.

I can feel God moving, and I don’t want it to stop! I want God to move in your life too! Will you let Him?

P.S. if you have a Bible verse or prayer, you can email me at sam.tastad@usiouxfalls.edu

2 thoughts on “God moments.

  1. I was very happy to uncover this great site – God moments. a run of thoughts about life. I need to to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have you book marked to check out new information on your blog.

Leave a Reply

