I’m EXCITED for life and 2013!

It’s January 2nd, 2013. Two days into the New Year, and goodness, I am excited about life and this year.

I’m a senior in college, and my final semester is approaching. Now, I am in J-term (we take one class every day for a month), and I am taking Sports Law. I am actually excited for this class! I think it’s because it’s about sports! Yes!

Second, I was super blessed to find out that at KDLT-News they wanted me to keep shooting sports games and get paid for it! Then, today, I published an article for ESPN 99.1 and later get an email that says I can get paid to write sports articles on their website! Super excited!

I think my dream and passion are getting clearer and now I get to get paid for them! HOLY COW! Thank you God, and I know that he has listened when I have prayed, “God, please show me your plan and future.”

I urge you to read and memorize, Jeremiah 29:11, “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

God does listen and rewards you for your patience!

Leave a Reply

