MY birthday! I’m feeling 22.

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY! I’M 22 TODAY! I’M FEELING 22 AND EVERYTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IF WE JUST KEEP DANCING LIKE WE’RE 22!

Enjoy a little Taylor Swift and “22!”

Today, I woke up to this song and it was perfection, and I probably will every day I am 22! It is going to awesome! It’s going to be one those days and nights where I don’t sleep and live it up with my friends!

I can’t wait to spend today with my friends! We’re going to go to the USF basketball games, out to eat and out to party tonight! Can’t wait! My friends are the best! I think I love birthdays so much because you feel loved by when your family calls you, your friends send you texts, facebook posts, and tell you how much you are loved! It’s pretty dope!

I’m going to leave you with a few songs to jam out that are my favorite and are on repeat on my birthday! Yay!

And we danced, and we cried
And we laughed and had a really really really good time
Take my hand, let’s have a blast
And remember this moment for the rest of our lives
Our lives, our lives, our lives, our lives!

 

Leave a Reply

